Set as Homepage|Bookmark

Thank you Download
Need helps Supports me

» » VA - Discover Mozart (2013)

VA - Discover Mozart (2013)

Author: ziuziu on 27-06-2018, 14:52
  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like
VA - Discover Mozart (2013)
Artist: Various Artist
Title: Discover Mozart
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Deutsche Grammophon (DG)
Genre: Classical
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 01:20:39
Total Size: 334 mb

01. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro, K.492-Overture (Live)
02. Mozart: Piano Concerto No.21 in C, K.467-2. Andante
03. Mozart: Horn Concerto No.4 In E Flat, K.495-3. Rondo (Allegro vivace)
04. Mozart: Serenade In G, K.525 "Eine kleine Nachtmusik"-1. Allegro
05. Mozart: Die Zauberflöte, K.620 / Act 1-Der Vogelfänger bin ich ja (Papageno)
06. Mozart: Piano Sonata No.11 In A, K. 331 -"Alla Turca"-3. Alla Turca (Allegretto)
07. Mozart: Clarinet Concerto In A, K.622-2. Adagio-Cadenza By Charles Neidich
08. Mozart: Symphony No.40 In G Minor, K.550-1. Molto allegro
09. Mozart: Don Giovanni, ossia Il dissoluto punito, K.527-Prague Version 1787 / Act 1-"Là ci darem la mano" (Live)
10. Mozart: Serenade In B Flat, K.361 "Gran partita"-3. Adagio
11. Mozart: Piano Concerto No.20 in D minor, K.466-2. Romance
12. Mozart: Requiem In D Minor, K.626-3. Sequentia: Lacrimosa
13. Mozart: Symphony No.41 In C, K.551-"Jupiter"-3. Menuetto (Allegretto)
14. Mozart: Piano Sonata No.16 In C, K. 545 "Sonata facile"-1. Allegro
15. Mozart: Exsultate, jubilate, K.165-4. Alleluia
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comment