Set as Homepage|Bookmark

Thank you Download
Need helps Supports me

» » VA - ZYX Italo Disco New Generation Vol.11 (2017) Lossless

VA - ZYX Italo Disco New Generation Vol.11 (2017) Lossless

Author: ziuziu on 27-06-2018, 15:15
  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like
VA - ZYX Italo Disco New Generation Vol.11 (2017) Lossless
Artist: VA
Title: ZYX Italo Disco New Generation Vol.11
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: ZYX Music
Genre: Italo-Disco, Euro-Disco, Synth-pop
Quality: Flac (tracks)
Total Time: 02:32:59
Total Size: 1,11 Gb

01. Victor Ark feat. Matt Doll - Dark Affair
02. Stylove feat. Naoky - Now Close Your Eyes
03. Don Leone - In The Middle Of Love
04. R.B. Project feat. Brian Ice - I Am What I Am (Vocal Version)
05. Mode One - Queen Of My Heart
06. Digitalo - Time To Love (ZYX Long Version)
07. D. White - If You Could Stay (ZYX Version)
08. Johan Agebjoern feat. Tom Hooker - Have You Ever Been In Love (Extended Mix)
09. Rakel Project - Estas En Mi Corazon
10. Retronic Voice - Sea Of Life
11. Objet De Plaisir - Yo Te Quiero (Extended Mix)
12. Ken Laszlo - Tonight 2017
01. Italove feat. Fred Ventura - Never Surrender (Flashback Remix)
02. Ryan Paris & Mauro - Buonasera Dolce Vita (Extended Mix)
03. Night In Wales - Sunday Night (Extended Mix)
04. Tobias Bernstrup - Utopia (Italoconnection remix)
05. Tony Costa feat. Charly Danone - Go!
06. Carino Cat - Speed Undercover
07. Joey Mauro And Clock On 5 - Mozart In Love
08. Tom Hooker - My Russian Lady Night
09. Cyber Space feat. Linda Jo Rizzo - More More More (Italo Space Version)
10. Vanello & Steven Kimber - Digital Love (ZYX Extended Version)
11. Steve Burbon Project feat. Tom Garrow - Sweet Summer Love (Extended Version)
12. Laserdance - Power Invasion
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comment