Set as Homepage|Bookmark

Thank you Download
Need helps Supports me

» » Roy Buchanan - Live Stock (1975) [FLAC]

Roy Buchanan - Live Stock (1975) [FLAC]

Author: ziuziu on 27-06-2018, 20:10
  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like
Roy Buchanan - Live Stock (1975) [FLAC]
Roy Buchanan - Live Stock (1975) [FLAC]
7 Tracks | Release: 1975 | FLAC | 44.1 Khz, Joint-Stereo | 224.91 MB
Genre: Blues

Live Stock is a 1975 live album by Roy Buchanan released on Polydor. The album documents a show consisting of blues standards and a few originals played in New York City, with an additional song ("I'm Evil") added from a later show in Evanston, Illinois.
The cover photo was taken and sent to Roy by Australian music commentator Glenn A Baker.
Live Stock is, reportedly, one of two Buchanan albums that greatly influenced Jeff Beck, who dedicated a song to Buchanan on his 1975 album Blow by Blow. Buchanan's last album with Polydor, it was partly made to fulfill his contractual obligations so he could move on and accept Ahmet Ertegun's offer to sign with Atlantic
04 Roy's Bluz.flac 48.75 MB
07 I'm Evil.flac 41.28 MB
05 Can I Change My Mind.flac 40.86 MB
06 I'm A Ram.flac 28.46 MB
02 Hot Cha.flac 26.99 MB
03 Further On Up The Road.flac 23.54 MB
01 Reelin' And Rockin.flac 15.03 MB
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comment